

COMPOSITION OF THE COMMITTEES OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS OF HATHWAY CABLE AND DATACOM LIMITED W.E.F 20.10.2021 Sr. Particulars Designation

Sr. No.	Particulars	Designati	Designation	
I.	AUDIT COMMITTEE			
1	Mr. Sridhar Gorthi	Independent Director	Chairman	
2	Mr. Viren Raheja	Non-Executive Director	Member	
3	Mr. Sasha Mirchandani	Independent Director	Member	
4	Ms. Ameeta Parpia	Independent Director	Member	
Ш	NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE			
1	Mr. Sasha Mirchandani	Independent Director	Chairman	
2	Mr. Viren Raheja	Non-Executive Director	Member	
3	Mr. Sridhar Gorthi	Independent Director	Member	
III	ADMINISTRATIVE-CUM-REGULATORY COMMITTEE			
1	Mr. Rajan Gupta	Managing Director	Chairman	
2	Mr. Viren Raheja	Non-Executive Director	Member	
IV	INVESTMENT & LOAN COMMITTEE			
1	Mr. Rajan Gupta	Managing Director	Chairman	
2	Mr. Viren Raheja	Non-Executive Director	Member	
3	Mr. Saurabh Sancheti	Non-Executive Director	Member	
4	Mr. Anuj Jain	Non-Executive Director	Member	
5	Ms. Geeta Fulwadaya	Non-Executive Director	Member	
V	STAKEHOLDER'S RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE			
1	Ms. Ameeta Parpia	Independent Director	Chairman	
2	Mr. Viren Raheja	Non-Executive Director	Member	
3	Mr. Rajan Gupta	Managing Director	Member	
14				
VI 1	CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE	Non Executive Director	Chairman	
1	Mr. Viren Raheja	Non-Executive Director	Chairman Mombor	
2	Mr. Rajan Gupta	Managing Director	Member	
3	Mr. Sridhar Gorthi	Independent Director	Member	
VII	BUSINESS RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE			
1	Mr. Rajan Gupta	Managing Director	Chairman	
2	Mr. Viren Raheja	Non-Executive Director	Member	
-		NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR	WIEITIDEI	

Hathway Cable and Datacom Limited

805/806, "Windsor", Off C.S.T. Road, Kalina, Santacruz (E), Mumbai 400098. Tel: +91 022 40542500, Fax: +91 22 40542700 Regd. Off: "Rahejas", 4th Floor, Corner of Main Avenue & V.P. Road, Santacruz (W), Mumbai-400054. Tel: +91 022 26001306, Fax: +91 22 26001307 Email: <u>info@hathway.net</u> Website: <u>www.hathway.com</u> CIN: L64204MH1959PLC011421



VIII	RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE		
1	Ms. Ameeta Parpia	Independent Director	Chairman
2	Mr. Rajan Gupta	Managing Director	Member
3	Mr. Ajay Singh	Company Secretary	Member

FOR HATHWAY CABLE AND DATACOM LIMITED



AJAY SINGH Head Corporate Legal, Company Secretary and Chief Compliance Officer FCS: 5189

Hathway Cable and Datacom Limited

805/806, "Windsor", Off C.S.T. Road, Kalina, Santacruz (E), Mumbai 400098. Tel: +91 022 40542500, Fax: +91 22 40542700 Regd. Off: "Rahejas", 4th Floor, Corner of Main Avenue & V.P. Road, Santacruz (W), Mumbai-400054. Tel: +91 022 26001306, Fax: +91 22 26001307 Email: <u>info@hathway.net</u> Website: <u>www.hathway.com</u> CIN: L64204MH1959PLC011421